RPA for Legal Services: Making Better Legal Decisions Faster

Sept 1│09:00 AM BST│10:00 AM CEST│11:00 AM EEST

Speakers

Razvan Nutica
Head of Automation CoE & Operations, UiPath
Vasile Tiple
Head of Legal Automation, UiPath
Ioana Badiu
Legal Innovation & Operations Manager, UiPath
Speaker 4
Technical Customer Success Manager, UiPath
Making your automation journey as successful as possible is always our goal and at UiPath, we take our own medicine. In this webinar, we have members from our Legal team talk about the pains in the process they manage and how these pains go away with automation. To complete this, our internal Automation CoE team will also talk about the challenges, best practices and ideas for expanding and scaling automations.

Agenda:

• What are the main challenges in the Legal function
• How to select the right processes for automation and build a business case
• How to drive top-down and bottom-up adoption and automation at scale
• What are the lessons learned and results to date

We will be speaking from our own experience with the objective to offer you food for thought.

If you can’t make the live webinar, simply sign up and we'll send you the recording.

To register complete the form