RPA for Human Resources: Creating a More Human Workplace

August 4│9:00 AM BST│10:00 AM CEST│11:00 AM EEST

Speakers

Razvan Nutica
Head of Automation CoE & Operation, UiPath
Florentina Cojocaru
People Operations Specialist, UiPath
Raluca Mihaela Ene
Talent Acquisition Partner, UiPath
Speaker 4
Technical Customer Success Manager, UiPath
Making your automation journey as successful as possible is always our goal and at UiPath, we take our own medicine. In this webinar, we have members from our HR team talk about the pains in the process they manage and how these pains go away with automation. To complete this, our internal Automation CoE team will also talk about the challenges, best practices and ideas for expanding and scaling automations.

Agenda:

• What are the main challenges in the Human Resources function
• How to select the right processes for automation and build a business case
• How to drive top-down and bottom-up adoption and automation at scale
• What are the lessons learned and results to date

Please register to watch the webinar.


To register complete the form